Staff

Tina
Anderson
GCDF
Job Coach
tina.anderson@palss.org
Darrell
Arthur
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
darrell.arthur@palss.org
Tiffani
Baskin
Phlebotomist
tiffani.baskin@palss.org
Anita
Bonnette
Program Assistant, Food Bank Coordinator
anita.coordinator@palss.org
Nicole
Brennan
HOPE Housing Specialist
nicole.brennan@palss.org
Sorita
Bright
Grants Accountant
sorita.bright@palss.org
Sharon
Brown
LMSW
Behavioral Health Specialist
sharon.brown@palss.org
LaTonya
Burns
HOPE Housing Case Manager
latonya.burns@palss.org
Alton
B.
Cobb
BSW
Program Manager, HOPE Housing Programs
alton.cobb@palss.org
Sheronda
Cook
Billing/Coding Specialist
Sheronda.Cook@palss.org
Whitney
Davis-White
Patient Services Coordinator
whitney.davis-white@palss.org
Joshua
Dease
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
joshua.dease@palss.org
Janice
Dozier
Project Coordinator, High Impact Prevention
janice.dozier@palss.org
Sharita
Dozier
ANP
Nurse Practictioner
sharita.dozier@palss.org
Keisha
L.
Dyer
MBA
Chief Financial Officer
keisha.dyer@palss.org
Dean
Edwards
BS
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Program Manager
dean.edwards@palss.org
Ja'Keon
Green
BA
Program Assistant, Care Coordination
jakeon.green@palss.org
Christopher
Hay
HIV Navigator, RISE Program
christopher.hay@palss.org
Jacqueline
Herndon
Intake Specialist
jacqueline.herndon@palss.org
Jamie
Hodges
BA
HOPE Housing Case Manager
jamie.hodges@palss.org
Matthew
Holland
Accounting Assistant
matthew.holland@palss.org
Kenshema
Holliday
CTRS/Phlebotomist
kenshema.holliday@palss.org
Shakila
Holmes
Medical Office Technician
shakila.holmes@palss.org
Leroy
Huffman
MD, FACP
Medical Provider
leroy.huffman@palss.org
Carmen
Hampton
Julious
LISW-CP & AP
Chief Executive Officer
carmen.julious@palss.org
Jacari
Julious
IT Specialist
jacari.julious@palss.org
Felicia
Matheney
BS
Medical Case Manager
felicia.matheney@palss.org
M. Isaiah
McCall
MS, BA
Mobile Testing Coordinator / Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
maurice.mccall@palss.org
Sarah
McClam
BA Criminal Justice, MPA
Program Manager, Care Coordination
sarah.mcclam@palss.org
Harry
McKnight
Transportation Specialist
harry.mcknight@palss.org
Audrey
Moody
Outreach Specialist / COVID Uptake Project Coordinator
audrey.moody@palss.org
Varan
Mungin
Pharmacist
varan.mungin@palss.org
Jalyn
Pace
BA
HIV Navigator, RISE Program
jalyn.pace@palss.org
Scarlet
Price
Medical Assistant
scarlet.price@palss.org
Justin
Pride
Program Assistant, Counseling, Testing & Referral Servcies Specialist
justin.pride@palss.org
LaSonya
Ray
Senior Program Assistant
lasonya.ray@palss.org
Brandyn
Sewers
LISW-CP
Behavioral Health Specialist
brandyn.sewers@palss.org
April
Sumter
MA, BSW
Project Coordinator, HIFA
april.sumter@palss.org
Kanekia
Thomas
BA
Housing Case Manager
Kanekia.Thomas@palss.org
Arva
Thompson
Benefits & Compliance Specialist
arva.thompson@palss.org
Ebonee
Turner
Housing Case Manager
Ebonee.turner@palss.org
Kiona
Washington
Specialized Medical Case Manager
kiona.washington@palss.org
Latasha
Weston
BAPSY, AA
Lead Navigator, RISE Program
latasha.weston@palss.org
Miles
Whaley-Ashford
Peer Adherence Coach
miles.whaley-ashford@palss.org
Gerard
Williams
PrEP Coordinator / Medical Assistant
gerard.williams@palss.org
Skip to content