Staff

Tina
Anderson
GCDF
Job Coach
tina.anderson@palss.org
Darrell
Arthur
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
darrell.arthur@palss.org
Tiffani
Baskin
Phlebotomist
tiffani.baskin@palss.org
Catherine
Bender
CFA
Grant Accountant
catherine.bender@palss.org
Anita
Bonnette
Program Assistant, Food Bank Coordinator
anita.coordinator@palss.org
Nicole
Brennan
HOPE Housing Specialist
nicole.brennan@palss.org
Sharon
Brown
LMSW
Behavioral Health Specialist
sharon.brown@palss.org
Latonya
Burns
HOPE Housing Case Manager
latonya.burns@palss.org
Alton
B.
Cobb
BSW
Program Manager, HOPE Housing Programs
alton.cobb@palss.org
Joshua
Dease
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
joshua.dease@palss.org
Janice
Dozier
Project Coordinator, High Impact Prevention
janice.dozier@palss.org
Sharita
Dozier
ANP
Nurse Practictioner
sharita.dozier@palss.org
Keisha
L.
Dyer
MBA
Chief Financial Officer
keisha.dyer@palss.org
Dean
Edwards
BS
Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Program Manager
dean.edwards@palss.org
Gerard
Gerard
PrEP Coordinator / Medical Assistant
gerard.williams@palss.org
Ja'Keon
Green
BA
Program Assistant, Care Coordination
jakeon.green@palss.org
Chinique
Guinn
Peer Adherence Coach
chinique.guinn@palss.org
Christopher
Hay
HIV Navigator, RISE Program
christopher.hay@palss.org
Jacqueline
Herndon
Intake Specialist
jacqueline.herndon@palss.org
Jamie
Hodges
BA
HOPE Housing Case Manager
jamie.hodges@palss.org
Matthew
Holland
Accounting Assistant
matthew.holland@palss.org
Shakila
Holmes
Medical Office Technician
shakila.holmes@palss.org
Leroy
Huffman
MD, FACP
Medical Provider
leroy.huffman@palss.org
Carmen
Hampton
Julious
LISW-CP & AP
Chief Executive Officer
carmen.julious@palss.org
Jim
Manning
Chief Program Officer
jim.manning@palss.org
Felicia
Matheney
BS
Medical Case Manager
felicia.matheney@palss.org
M. Isaiah
McCall
MS, BA
Mobile Testing Coordinator / Counseling, Testing & Referral Services Specialist
maurice.mccall@palss.org
Sarah
McClam
BA Criminal Justice, MPA
Program Manager, Care Coordination
sarah.mcclam@palss.org
Harry
McKnight
Transportation Specialist
harry.mcknight@palss.org
Audrey
Moody
Outreach Specialist / COVID Uptake Project Coordinator
audrey.moody@palss.org
Jalyn
Pace
BA
HIV Navigator, RISE Program
jalyn.pace@palss.org
Jeremy
Pendergrass
HIV Navigator / Counseling, Testing & Referral Servcies Specialist
jeremy.pendergrass@palss.org
Justin
Pride
Program Assistant, Counseling, Testing & Referral Servcies Specialist
justin.pride@palss.org
Gary
E. G.
Pugh
Specialized Medical Case Manager
gary.pugh@palss.org
Brandyn
Sewers
LMSW
Behavioral Health Specialist
brandyn.sewers@palss.org
Donovan
Singleton
Peer Navigator, RISE Program
donovan.singleton@palss.org
April
Sumter
MA, BSW
Project Coordinator, HIFA
april.sumter@palss.org
Lacey
Thompson
Benefits & Compliance Specialist
arva.thompson@palss.org
Tiffany
Warren
Clinic Coordinator/Medical Assistant
tiffany.warren@palss.org
Latasha
Weston
BAPSY, AA
Lead Navigator, RISE Program
latasha.weston@palss.org
Brooke
Williams
BA
Senior Program Assistant
brooke.williams@palss.org